Toe Stand!: Day 39

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!  ~Audrey Hepburn

My impossible –  I’m possible –  in yoga is toe stand.

It’s the posture I thought I’d never be able to scrunch myself into. But on day 39… I did it! No, I didn’t get my hands into prayer position. Yes, I fell out of it onto my butt.  But on day 39 of my challenge… I did a toe stand! The other unheard of thing I did was smile for most of the floor series.

I wish always to strive to do the I’m possible. It’s so very rewarding when I accomplish it!

Namaste.

1 Comment

Filed under 30 day challenge, 60 day challenge, Awareness, bikram yoga, motivation, Self-Help, Spirituality, yoga

One response to “Toe Stand!: Day 39

  1. Jessica

    Very impressive! Nice work

Leave a Reply

